2018 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 17-23
Pct. .425
Conf. 10-15
Pct. .400
Streak Won 1
Home 7-9
Away 7-11
Neutral 3-3
Games 39
Runs 265
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .384
Slugging % .404
Home Runs 17
February
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 7-0
@ Newberg, Ore. Time changed to 10 a.m. as of Feb. 6
N
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-2
A
Sun Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 6-4
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
W, 9-1
Northwest Conference Pre-Season Tournament
A
Tue Feb 20
at
Postponed
1-1
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-3
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 9-3
Bates
@ Claremont, Calif. 11:00 AM Pacific
N
Sat Feb 24
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-6
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 13-10
Pomona-Pitzer
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-1
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 11-6
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 7-3
Continued from Feb. 20
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 12-8
A
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 10-5
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Postponed
A
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Swarthmore
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Swarthmore
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 14-5
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 15-9
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 15-6
Make up from March 24
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-5
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
April
Mon Apr 02
at
Final
W, 10-8
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 8-2
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 10-2
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
L, 8-6
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-3
at Pacific Lutheran
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-2
at Pacific Lutheran
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 15-9
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
L, 9-2
Seattle
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 11-10
at Cheney Stadium
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-7
@ at Pacific Lutheran
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 16-3
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ at Pacific Lutheran
N
* Conference