2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 0-3
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 3
Runs 12
Batting Avg. .150
On Base % .333
Slugging % .177
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 9-6
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
T, 0-0
Claremont-M-S #
Changed to exhibition
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 3-2
@ McMinnville,Ore
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
@ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 17
at
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Oregon Tech
H
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 26
at
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
La Verne
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
11:00 AM
New Rochelle
@ La Verne, Calif.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
La Verne
A
Sun Mar 31
at
11:00 AM
Whittier
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
Northwest Conference Tourn. %
Top 4 teams from regular season
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
Northwest Conference Tourn. %
Top 4 teams from regular season
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
Northwest Conference Tourn. %
Top 4 teams from regular season
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season