2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 17-15
Pct. .531
Conf. 14-10
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-9
Away 10-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 32
Runs 196
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .384
Slugging % .418
Home Runs 26
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 4-2
Whittier
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-5
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 9-8
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-0
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 12-2
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 10-5
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 17-3
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 9-5
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 14-4
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 12-4
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Whittier
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 9-1
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Oregon Tech
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-0
Oregon Tech
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 9-3
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Cancelled
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Cancelled
Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Apr 09
at
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-5
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 11-6
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
0-0
TBA
Northwest Conference Tournament
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun May 05
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun May 05
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference