2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 27-15
Pct. .643
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 15-7
Neutral 2-4
Games 42
Runs 305
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .388
Slugging % .413
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 11-0
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Piedmont
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 12-7
Emory
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Millsaps
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Castleton
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-2
Cal Lutheran
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-4
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-5
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-4
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-8
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 13-0
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 18-5
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 5-4
NWC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 5-3
NWC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Suspended in the top of the 8th by darkness. Resumes 4/28 at 9:30 am.
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-6
NWC Tournament Championship
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-7
NWC Tournament
H
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 14-1
A
Sun May 05
at
Final
W, 12-5
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
L, 17-5
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
* Conference
% Post season