2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Runs 32
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .327
Slugging % .274
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 11-0
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Piedmont
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 12-7
Emory
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
6:00 AM
Millsaps
@ Oglethorpe University
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:30 PM
Castleton
@ Occidental College
N
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:30 PM
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 24
at
11:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
NWC Tournament
@ TBD
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
NWC Tournament
@ TBD
N
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
NWC Tournament
@ TBD
N
May
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
@ Univ. of Puget Sound
N
Sat May 04
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun May 05
at
A
* Conference