2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 22-12
Pct. .647
Conf. 19-5
Pct. .792
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 13-7
Neutral 2-3
Games 34
Runs 244
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .384
Slugging % .406
Home Runs 10
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
W, 11-0
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 7-6
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 7-1
Col. of Idaho
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
Piedmont
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 12-7
Emory
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Millsaps
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Castleton
@ Los Angeles, Calif.
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-3
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-3
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 6-2
Cal Lutheran
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-4
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-5
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 6-4
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 12 innings
W, 5-4
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-1
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
W, 12-2
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-5
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-6
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-8
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-4
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 13-0
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 18-5
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
12:00 PM
NWC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
NWC Tournament %
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
NWC Tournament %
A
May
Sat May 04
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun May 05
vs
TBA
@ Pacific Lutheran
N
Sun May 05
at
A
* Conference
% Post season