2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 0-5
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 5
Runs 11
Batting Avg. .222
On Base % .274
Slugging % .322
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 14-4
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-0
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 12-3
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 5-4
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ Pacific University
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 26
at
3:00 PM
Parkland, Wash.
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Tacoma, Wash.
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
Tacoma, Wash.
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Tacoma, Wash.
H
Sat Mar 16
at
11:00 AM
Whittier
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:30 PM
Whittier
A
Sun Mar 17
at
11:00 AM
Occidental
A
Mon Mar 18
at
3:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Tue Mar 19
at
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 24
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:30 PM
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
TBA
Cheney Stadium
H
Sat May 04
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference