2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 28-21
Pct. .571
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 14-13
Neutral 8-5
Games 49
Runs 279
Batting Avg. .281
On Base % .369
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 14
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Texas-Dallas
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson,AZ
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Redlands
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Chapman
@ TUCSON, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
@ McMinnville,Ore
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Pacific University
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 12-6
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 8-6
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 12-1
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 7-4
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 15-5
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 6-4
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 7-3
Caltech
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 2-1
Claremont-M-S
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
W, 12-5
Occidental
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-7
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-2
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-2
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-3
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 7-4
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 12-6
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 7-1
@ Spokane, Wash. NWC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
NWC Tournament
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 9-6
NWC Tournament Championship
A
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
W, 8-7
NWC Tournament
A
May
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 12-3
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
@ at University of Puget Sound
N
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 5-3
A
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 17-5
@ Tacoma, Wash.
N
Fri May 17
at
Final
L, 10-5
Chapman %
NCAA Regional
A
Fri May 17
at
Final
W, 2-1
Chapman %
NCAA Regional
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
L, 9-4
Chapman %
NCAA Regional
A
Sat May 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Chapman %
NCAA Regional (if necessary)
A
Sun May 19
at
Final
L, 3-2
Chapman %
NCAA Regional (if necessary)
A
* Conference
% Post season