2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Whitman

Overall 2-4
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-3
Games 6
Runs 27
Batting Avg. .241
On Base % .316
Slugging % .292
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Texas-Dallas
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Cal Lutheran
@ Tucson,AZ
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 9-8
Redlands
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Chapman
@ TUCSON, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
@ McMinnville,Ore
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
11:00 AM
@ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
@ Pacific University
N
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Caltech
A
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Claremont-M-S
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
Mon Mar 11
at
11:00 AM
Occidental
A
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 04
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference