2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 7-28
Pct. .200
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 5-11
Away 2-14
Neutral 0-3
Games 35
Runs 151
Batting Avg. .259
On Base % .318
Slugging % .354
Home Runs 13
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Concordia (TX)
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Hardin-Simmons
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-3
Texas Lutheran
@ Grand Prairie, Texas
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 9-8
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 12-6
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 8-6
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 12-1
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 14-4
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 11-3
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 15-3
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-4
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 14-2
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-5
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 5-3
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 25-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-3
Cal Lutheran
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 14-5
Whittier
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Postponed
Makeup date TBA
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 18-5
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 9-7
A
May
Fri May 03
vs
4:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
H
Sat May 04
vs
12:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
H
Sun May 05
vs
11:00 AM
Pomona-Pitzer
H
* Conference