2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 2-3
Games 8
Runs 36
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .372
Slugging % .400
Home Runs 2
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Redlands
@ Orange, CA
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-6
Redlands
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Cancelled
Redlands
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Piedmont
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Chapman
@ TUCSON, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-1
La Verne
@ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Sul Ross St.
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 23
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Whittier
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Whittier
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Whittier
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
H
* Conference