2019 Northwest Conference Baseball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 25-18
Pct. .581
Conf. 15-9
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-9
Away 7-5
Neutral 3-4
Games 43
Runs 232
Batting Avg. .268
On Base % .376
Slugging % .368
Home Runs 18
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Redlands
@ Orange, CA
N
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 8-6
Redlands
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Cancelled
Redlands
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Piedmont
@ Tucson, Arizona
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Chapman
@ TUCSON, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 17-1
La Verne
@ Tucson, Ariz. Cactus Classic
N
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Sul Ross St.
@ Tucson, Ariz.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-2
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 14 innings
W, 7-3
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 11-4
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-5
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-1
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-2
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-7
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 2-1
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Corban
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Whittier
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
Whittier
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Whittier
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Whittier
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 3-2
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
L, 9-3
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 6-5
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 8-7
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 13-1
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 15-5
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
Makeup date TBA
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 12-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
W, 14-6
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
Final
L, 7-1
@ Spokane, Wash. NWC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 14-3
@ Spokane, Wash. NWC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 6-3
Suspended in the top of the 8th by darkness. Resumes 4/28 at 9:30 am.
A
* Conference
% Post season