2018 Northwest Conference Football Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-3
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds 408.6
Rush 50.3
Pass 358.3
Pts/game 31.3
Yds allowed 349.3
Rush allowed 153.9
Pass allowed 195.4
Pts allowed/game 29.1
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 45-35
Claremont-M-S
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 28-21
Redlands
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 56-28
La Verne
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 28-21
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 34-22
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 23-22
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 47-13
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:30 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Senior Day
H
Sat Nov 10
at
1:30 PM
A
* Conference