2018 Northwest Conference Football Schedule : George Fox

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Won 3
Home 2-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 323.4
Rush 181.4
Pass 142.0
Pts/game 25.6
Yds allowed 276.3
Rush allowed 84.2
Pass allowed 192.1
Pts allowed/game 16.1
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 20-12
Redlands
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 35-3
Howard Payne
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 40-6
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - OT
L, 19-13
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 38-14
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 28-6
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 14-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 17-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 35-7
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 62-48
H
* Conference