2018 Northwest Conference Football Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 5-5
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 299.2
Rush 59.1
Pass 240.1
Pts/game 22.6
Yds allowed 341.0
Rush allowed 118.3
Pass allowed 222.7
Pts allowed/game 26.0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 36-6
Chapman
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 21-10
Dubuque
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 21-16
Cal Lutheran
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - OT
W, 19-13
H
October
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 30-23
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 23-22
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 54-22
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 37-19
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 44-13
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 50-7
A
* Conference