Sunday October 31, 2010
Seattle
121
Sunday, October 31
Final
Exhibition
Saturday November 06, 2010
Northwest Nazarene
97
Saturday, November 06
Final
Monday November 15, 2010
Master's
49
Monday, November 15
Final
Tuesday November 16, 2010
Western Wash.
115
Tuesday, November 16
Final
Northwest (Wash.)
110
Tuesday, November 16
Final
Thursday November 18, 2010
Concordia (Ore.)
88
Thursday, November 18
Final
Portland Bible
110
Thursday, November 18
Final
Friday November 19, 2010
St. Thomas (Minn.)
73
Friday, November 19
Final
@ Tacoma, Wash. UPS Tipoff Classic
Corban
95
Friday, November 19
Final
Whitman
121
Multnomah Bible
68
Friday, November 19
Final
UC Santa Cruz
71
Friday, November 19
Final
Puget Sound Tip-Off Classic
Saturday November 20, 2010
Colorado Col.
74
Saturday, November 20
Final
UC Santa Cruz
60
Saturday, November 20
Final
@ Tacoma, Wash. UPS Tipoff Classic
Corban
96
Saturday, November 20
Final
Northwest Chrst.
102
Saturday, November 20
Final
Northwest (Wash.)
86
Saturday, November 20
Final
Whitman
98
Portland Bible
74
Saturday, November 20
Final
Loras
50
Saturday, November 20
Final
St. Thomas (Minn.)
69
Saturday, November 20
Final
Puget Sound Tip-Off Classic
Sunday November 21, 2010
Johnson & Wales (CO)
39
Sunday, November 21
Final
Trinity (Tex.)
57
Sunday, November 21
Final
@ Whitworth (Spokane, Wash.)
Monday November 22, 2010
Trinity (Tex.)
54
Monday, November 22
Final
Tuesday November 23, 2010
Northwest Chrst.
78
Tuesday, November 23
Final
Corban
84
Tuesday, November 23
Final
Warner Pacific
84
Tuesday, November 23
Final
Wednesday November 24, 2010
Carthage
69
Wednesday, November 24
Final
@ Honolulu (Punahou HS)
Friday November 26, 2010
Corban
97
Friday, November 26
Final
@ Monmouth, Ore. Capital City Classic hosted by Western Oregon University
Carthage
82
Friday, November 26
Final
@ Kalani HS, Honolulu, Hawaii at Surf's Up Classic
Northwest (Wash.)
75
Friday, November 26
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Walla Walla Vineyard Inn Classic
Occidental
75
Friday, November 26
Final - OT
Chapman/Occidental Thanksgiving Classic
Eastern Ore.
99
Whitman
92
Friday, November 26
Final
Walla Walla Vineyard Inn Classic
Saturday November 27, 2010
Chapman
77
Saturday, November 27
Final
@ Los Angeles, CA Occidental/Chapman Thanksgiving Classic
Luther
67
Saturday, November 27
Final
@ Honolulu
Eastern Ore.
81
Saturday, November 27
Final
@ Walla Walla, Wash. Walla Walla Vineyard Inn Classic
Cal Lutheran
53
Saturday, November 27
Final
@ Honolulu, Hawaii (Kalani High School) Surf's Up Classic
Western Ore.
96
Saturday, November 27
Final
Capital City Classic hosted by Western Oregon University
Northwest (Wash.)
88
Whitman
79
Saturday, November 27
Final
Walla Walla Vineyard Inn Classic
Tuesday November 30, 2010
Evergreen St.
77
Tuesday, November 30
Final
Tuesday, November 30
Final
Friday December 03, 2010
Whitman *
62
Friday, December 03
Final
Friday, December 03
Final
Friday, December 03
Final
Saturday December 04, 2010
Saturday, December 04
Final
Saturday, December 04
Final
Saturday, December 04
Final
Tuesday December 07, 2010
St. Martin's
66
Tuesday, December 07
Final
Walla Walla
65
Whitman
104
Tuesday, December 07
Final
Wednesday December 08, 2010
Evergreen St.
87
Wednesday, December 08
Final
Thursday December 09, 2010
Portland St.
92
Thursday, December 09
Final
Friday December 10, 2010
UC Santa Cruz
61
Friday, December 10
Final
Menlo
72
Whitman
77
Friday, December 10
Final
Concordia (Ore.)
84
Friday, December 10
Final
Simpson (Calif.)
49
Friday, December 10
Final
Saturday December 11, 2010
Oregon
100
Saturday, December 11
Final
Warner Pacific
78
Saturday, December 11
Final
Sunday December 12, 2010
Whittier
65
Sunday, December 12
Final
Thursday December 16, 2010
Cal Maritime
83
Thursday, December 16
Final
Friday December 17, 2010
Corban
80
Friday, December 17
Final - OT
William Jessup
63
Friday, December 17
Final
Saturday December 18, 2010
Cal Lutheran
58
Saturday, December 18
Final
@ Pasadena, Calif. - (Caltech) SCIAC Classic
Northwest (Wash.)
83
Saturday, December 18
Final
Holy Names
97
Saturday, December 18
Final
Sunday December 19, 2010
Caltech
55
Sunday, December 19
Final
@ Cal Lutheran SCIAC Classic at Cal Lutheran
Claremont-M-S
64
Sunday, December 19
Final
Monday December 20, 2010
Bethany (Cal.)
73
Monday, December 20
Final
Evergreen St.
89
Monday, December 20
Final - OT
Corban
75
Monday, December 20
Final
Northwest Chrst.
70
Monday, December 20
Final
Wednesday December 22, 2010
San Jose St.
95
Wednesday, December 22
Final
Northwest (Wash.)
101
Wednesday, December 22
Final
Monday December 27, 2010
Simpson
68
Monday, December 27
Final
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Cactus Jam
Immaculata
56
Whitman
62
Monday, December 27
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Tuesday December 28, 2010
Simpson
76
Whitman
81
Tuesday, December 28
Final - OT
@ Phoenix, Ariz. Cactus Jam
Lewis-Clark St.
90
Tuesday, December 28
Final
Immaculata
69
Tuesday, December 28
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Evergreen St.
69
Tuesday, December 28
Final
La Sierra
72
Tuesday, December 28
Final
Ripon
65
Tuesday, December 28
Final
@ Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
Wednesday December 29, 2010
Texas Lutheran
96
Wednesday, December 29
Final - OT
@ Mary Hardin-Baylor
Colorado Col.
59
Wednesday, December 29
Final
@ Las Vegas D3hoops.com Classic
Portland Bible
52
Wednesday, December 29
Final
Cal Baptist
82
Wednesday, December 29
Final
La Verne
66
Wednesday, December 29
Final
Thursday December 30, 2010
Wis.-Stevens Point
93
Thursday, December 30
Final
@ Phoenix, AZ
Whitman
88
Redlands
65
Thursday, December 30
Final
Mary Hardin-Baylor
79
Thursday, December 30
Final
Cal Baptist
66
Thursday, December 30
Final
Friday December 31, 2010
Chapman
64
Friday, December 31
Final
Tuesday January 04, 2011
Northwest Chrst.
83
Tuesday, January 04
Final
Tuesday, January 04
Final
Friday January 07, 2011
Friday, January 07
Final
Friday, January 07
Final
Friday, January 07
Final
Friday, January 07
Final
Saturday January 08, 2011
Saturday, January 08
Final
Saturday, January 08
Final
Saturday, January 08
Final
Saturday, January 08
Final
Tuesday January 11, 2011
Friday January 14, 2011
Friday, January 14
Final
Friday, January 14
Final - 2OT
Friday, January 14
Final
Saturday January 15, 2011
Saturday, January 15
Final - OT
Saturday, January 15
Final
Saturday, January 15
Final
Saturday, January 15
Final - OT
Tuesday January 18, 2011
Whitman *
71
Whitworth
104
Tuesday, January 18
Final
Friday January 21, 2011
Friday, January 21
Final
Friday, January 21
Final
Pack Pamplin
Friday, January 21
Final
Saturday January 22, 2011
Saturday, January 22
Final
Saturday, January 22
Final
Saturday, January 22
Final
Saturday, January 22
Final
Tuesday January 25, 2011
Tuesday, January 25
Final
Friday January 28, 2011
Friday, January 28
Final
Friday, January 28
Final
Friday, January 28
Final
Saturday January 29, 2011
Saturday, January 29
Final
Saturday, January 29
Final
Saturday, January 29
Final
Linfield *
71
Whitman
86
Saturday, January 29
Final
Tuesday February 01, 2011
Tuesday, February 01
Final
Friday February 04, 2011
Friday, February 04
Final
Friday, February 04
Final
Friday, February 04
Final
Friday, February 04
Final
Saturday February 05, 2011
Saturday, February 05
Final
Saturday, February 05
Final
Saturday, February 05
Final
Saturday, February 05
Final
Tuesday February 08, 2011
Friday February 11, 2011
Friday, February 11
Final
Friday, February 11
Final
Friday, February 11
Final
Friday, February 11
Final
Saturday February 12, 2011
Willamette *
77
Whitman
119
Saturday, February 12
Final
Saturday, February 12
Final
Saturday, February 12
Final
Saturday, February 12
Final
Tuesday February 15, 2011
Whitworth *
79
Whitman
82
Tuesday, February 15
Final
Friday February 18, 2011
Friday, February 18
Final
Friday, February 18
Final
Friday, February 18
Final
Friday, February 18
Final - OT
Saturday February 19, 2011
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
Saturday, February 19
Final
Thursday February 24, 2011
Thursday, February 24
Final
Northwest Conference Semi-Finals
Thursday, February 24
Final
Northwest Conference semifinal
Saturday February 26, 2011
Saturday, February 26
Final
NWC Final
Saturday March 05, 2011
Chapman
63
Saturday, March 05
Final
NCAA Division III Championships - Second Round
Friday March 11, 2011
Marietta
77
Friday, March 11
Final
@ Wooster, Ohio NCAA Div. III Championship Sectional Semifinal
Saturday March 12, 2011
Wooster
76
Saturday, March 12
Final
NCAA Div. III Championship Sectional Final
# Exhibition
* Conference