Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-7
Away 5-10
Neutral 0-0
November
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 95-90
Corban
H
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 86-81
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
L, 78-72
Northwest Chrst.
A
Tue Nov 30
at
Final
W, 91-88
A
December
Thu Dec 09
at
Final
L, 92-58
Portland St.
A
Sat Dec 18
at
Final
L, 83-57
Northwest (Wash.)
A
Mon Dec 20
at
Final
W, 83-75
Corban
A
Tue Dec 28
at
Final
W, 73-72
La Sierra
A
Wed Dec 29
at
Final
L, 66-40
La Verne
A
Fri Dec 31
at
Final
L, 64-60
Chapman
A
January
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
L, 80-70
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 71-64
H
Fri Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 81-57
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 86-77
H
Fri Jan 21
at
Final
L, 80-75
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 80-76
H
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 117-100
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 60-58
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
W, 100-87
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 71-70
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
L, 79-58
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 89-66
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 76-61
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 66-63
H
* Conference