Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 7-3
Neutral 5-1
Games 26
Pts per game 75.0
FG % 42.3
3PT % 35.8
FT % 69.5
Reb per game 37.4
Ast per game 11.1
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
L, 68-65
Washington (Mo.)
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 68-56
UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 77-64
Chapman
@ Diablo Valley College
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Cal Lutheran
@ Pleasant Hill, Calif. (Diablo Valley College)
N
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 57-48
H
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 82-80
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 98-40
Walla Walla
A
Sat Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 93-67
Northwestern (Minn.)
@ Spokane, Wash.
N
Tue Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 75-38
Buena Vista
@ Trinity (TX) Univ. Invitational
N
Wed Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 60-50
Wheaton (Ill.)
@ San Antonio, Texas
N
Fri Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 84-67
Calvin
@ Lynden, Wash.
N
January
Fri Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 67-65
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 81-66
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
W, 98-65
A
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 81-74
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
W, 82-62
A
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 66-64
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
W, 78-71
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 87-60
A
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 103-71
H
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 79-62
NWC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference