2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 8-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 94.9
FG % 42.8
3PT % 34.0
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 40.9
Ast per game 14.6
November
Sun Nov 12
at
Final
L, 121-70
Seattle U
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Evergreen St.
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 119-91
Evergreen St.
McArthur Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 118-112
Redlands
McArthur Classic
H
Wed Nov 22
at
Final
W, 116-115
Redlands
A
Fri Nov 24
at
Final
W, 89-84
Pomona-Pitzer
Wells Classic
A
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 87-74
Claremont-M-S
Wells Classic
A
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 95-84
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 111-108
H
Mon Dec 18
at
Cancelled
Warner Pacific
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 93-84
Calvin
@ Spokane, Wash. Whitworth Men's Classic
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 96-86
Wis.-Stout
@ Spokane, Wash. - Whitworth University
N
January
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 108-96
A
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
W, 105-87
A
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
W, 105-84
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 86-75
A
Tue Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 98-78
H
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 95-87
H
Fri Jan 26
at
Final
L, 136-109
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 111-97
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 83-79
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 101-100
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 76-71
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 98-75
H
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
W, 84-70
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
W, 92-65
A
Thu Feb 22
at
Final
L, 97-79
NWC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference