2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Pts per game 76.7
FG % 45.2
3PT % 32.1
FT % 72.2
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 13.2
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 75-65
Warner Pacific
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 90-77
Corban
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
L, 77-57
Portland #
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 83-72
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 94-78
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 98-64
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 73-63
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Mon Dec 10
vs
Final
W, 94-69
Portland Bible
@ Multnomah Univ., Portland, Ore.
N
Wed Dec 12
vs
Final
W, 94-81
D'Youville
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 77-74
UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Dec 21
at
Final
L, 64-60
Caltech
A
Sat Dec 22
at
Final
W, 70-64
Cal Lutheran
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 89-77
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 117-52
H
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 85-79
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 77-69
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 80-73
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 103-86
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 90-81
A
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 94-84
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 93-72
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 77-75
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 97-85
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 74-55
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
W, 99-79
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 92-84
A
# Exhibition
* Conference