2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 8-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 82.9
FG % 49.2
3PT % 41.3
FT % 73.9
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 16.0
October
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 77-66
Montana Tech #
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 73-72
LeTourneau
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 117-90
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 125-61
Portland St. #
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 85-71
Pomona-Pitzer
@ Claremont, CA (Roberts Pavilion) Wells Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 70-43
Claremont-M-S
@ Claremont, Calif. (Voelkel Gym) Wells Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 104-59
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 76-67
Corban
A
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 87-54
Portland Bible
H
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
W, 73-71
UC Santa Cruz
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 99-90
Northwestern (Minn.)
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 100-93
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 70-64
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 113-98
A
Fri Jan 11
at
Final
L, 85-75
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 126-60
Northwest Indian College
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 88-74
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 120-78
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 95-93
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 85-77
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 82-69
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 113-111
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 98-87
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 92-91
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 92-84
H
# Exhibition
* Conference