2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 10-15
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-12
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-7
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 103.2
FG % 42.1
3PT % 30.6
FT % 70.7
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 15.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 127-115
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 147-124
Multnomah
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 126-101
Chapman
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena -Santa Cruz, CA
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 112-109
UC Santa Cruz
Slugs Tipoff Classic, Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 126-109
Cal Lutheran
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 128-83
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 123-98
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 98-93
Redlands
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 112-80
Occidental
A
Thu Dec 20
at
Final
W, 126-111
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 121-109
Northwestern (Minn.)
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 101-93
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 122-93
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 113-98
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 116-83
A
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 105-83
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 103-86
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 116-107
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 108-77
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 111-105
H
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 110-101
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 113-111
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 127-118
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 97-89
H
* Conference