2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 108.6
FG % 42.7
3PT % 30.9
FT % 69.8
Reb per game 40.3
Ast per game 17.6
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 127-115
Evergreen St.
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 147-124
Multnomah
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 126-101
Chapman
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena -Santa Cruz, CA
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 112-109
UC Santa Cruz
Slugs Tipoff Classic, Kaiser Permanente Arena
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 126-109
Cal Lutheran
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 128-83
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 123-98
A
Mon Dec 17
at
Final
W, 98-93
Redlands
A
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM
Occidental
A
Thu Dec 20
at
7:00 PM
Cal Lutheran
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
3:00 PM
Northwestern (Minn.)
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 05
at
8:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
8:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference