2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 13-4
Pct. .765
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 7-3
Away 3-0
Neutral 3-1
Games 17
Pts per game 91.2
FG % 51.8
3PT % 41.0
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 19.5
November
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 105-75
Evergreen St.
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 112-78
La Verne
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 74-57
Chapman
@ West Field House - Santa Cruz, CA UCSC Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-81
Cal Lutheran
@ Kaiser Permanente Arena- Santa Cruz, CA Slugs Tipoff Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 93-60
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 98-64
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 121-67
New Hope Christian
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
L, 90-79
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 93-68
UC Santa Cruz
H
Thu Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Ohio Northern
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nev. Las Vegas, Nev.
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 83-65
Ramapo
@ D3hoops.com Classic Las Vegas, Nev.
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 100-93
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 85-77
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 98-89
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 78-75
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
W, 83-69
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 105-83
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
A
* Conference