2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : George Fox

Overall 13-12
Pct. .520
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 88.4
FG % 48.1
3PT % 37.3
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 39.0
Ast per game 15.1
November
Sat Nov 03
at
6:30 PM
Central Wash. #
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 108-98
Whittier
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-88
St. Olaf
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 83-80
Cal Lutheran
H
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 92-82
JWU (Denver)
@ Colorado Springs, Colo. / Reid Arena Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 78-73
Colorado Col.
Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 94-78
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - OT
W, 108-106
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 99-74
Southwestern (Tex.)
H
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
L, 92-81
Neb. Wesleyan
H
Tue Dec 18
at
Final
W, 78-68
Chapman
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 107-68
La Verne
A
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 84-74
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 122-93
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 88-85
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 81-69
H
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 83-69
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 88-74
A
Fri Jan 25
at
Final - OT
W, 79-78
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 94-84
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
W, 111-105
A
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 79-69
H
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 107-84
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - OT
L, 107-98
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
L, 91-84
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 92-91
H
# Exhibition
* Conference