2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-9
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 73.5
FG % 45.0
3PT % 34.0
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 34.9
Ast per game 14.8
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Old Westbury
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 96-79
Evergreen St.
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 84-75
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 93-60
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Portland Bible
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 107-87
Northwest Chrst.
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Benedictine (Ill.)
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 69-49
Chapman
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 69-66
Caltech
A
Mon Dec 31
at
Final
W, 61-57
Claremont-M-S
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 84-74
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 70-64
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 85-79
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 116-83
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 113-63
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 71-56
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 83-61
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 81-50
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 85-77
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 79-69
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 127-118
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 74-55
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 76-65
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 96-78
H
* Conference