2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Basketball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 82.0
FG % 45.5
3PT % 37.5
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 37.0
Ast per game 16.2
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 82-74
Old Westbury
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 96-79
Evergreen St.
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 84-75
A
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
L, 93-60
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 91-69
Portland Bible
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 107-87
Northwest Chrst.
H
Fri Dec 21
vs
3:00 PM
Benedictine (Ill.)
H
Fri Dec 28
at
7:00 PM
Chapman
A
Sat Dec 29
at
4:00 PM
Caltech
A
Mon Dec 31
at
4:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
6:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 18
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 08
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference