2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Sunday August 19, 2018
Warner Pacific
Sunday, August 19
5:30 PM
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Multnomah #
Wednesday, August 22
7:00 PM
Saturday August 25, 2018
Concordia (OR)
Saturday, August 25
1:00 PM
Western Wash.
Saturday, August 25
7:00 PM
Exhibition
Sunday August 26, 2018
Alumni #
Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Warner Pacific
Tuesday, August 28
6:00 PM
Friday August 31, 2018
Mary Hardin-Baylor
Friday, August 31
TBA
Chapman
Friday, August 31
12:00 PM
@ Colorado College
William Jessup
Friday, August 31
1:00 PM
Macalester
Friday, August 31
2:30 PM
Gettysburg
Friday, August 31
3:00 PM
Caltech
Friday, August 31
4:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
Friday, August 31
5:00 PM
Multnomah
Friday, August 31
5:00 PM
Saturday September 01, 2018
Texas-Tyler
Saturday, September 01
TBA
Saturday, September 01
1:30 PM
Messiah
Saturday, September 01
2:00 PM
Northwest Chrst.
Saturday, September 01
4:00 PM
Whittier
Saturday, September 01
7:00 PM
Corban
Saturday, September 01
7:00 PM
Sunday September 02, 2018
Hamline
Sunday, September 02
10:00 AM
Monday September 03, 2018
Franklin & Marshall
Monday, September 03
4:00 PM
Thursday September 06, 2018
Northwest (Wash.)
Thursday, September 06
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, September 06
4:00 PM
Friday September 07, 2018
Albion
Friday, September 07
2:00 PM
Walla Walla
Friday, September 07
4:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
Friday, September 07
7:00 PM
Multnomah
Friday, September 07
7:00 PM
Saturday September 08, 2018
Brooklyn
Saturday, September 08
2:30 PM
Soka
Saturday, September 08
4:30 PM
Sunday September 09, 2018
Wis. Lutheran
Sunday, September 09
1:00 PM
Walla Walla
Sunday, September 09
1:00 PM
Carroll (Mont.)
Sunday, September 09
2:30 PM
Redlands
Sunday, September 09
5:00 PM
La Verne
Sunday, September 09
7:00 PM
Monday September 10, 2018
Monday, September 10
2:00 PM
Friday September 14, 2018
Friday, September 14
7:30 PM
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 15
2:30 PM
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 16
2:30 PM
Sunday, September 16
2:30 PM
Sunday, September 16
2:30 PM
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 22
2:30 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 23
2:30 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
2:30 PM
Saturday, September 29
2:30 PM
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 30
2:30 PM
Sunday, September 30
2:30 PM
Friday October 05, 2018
Friday, October 05
3:30 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 06
7:00 PM
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
12:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 13
2:30 PM
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 14
2:30 PM
Sunday, October 14
2:30 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:00 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 20
2:30 PM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
2:30 PM
Sunday, October 21
2:30 PM
Sunday, October 21
2:30 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
2:30 PM
Saturday, October 27
2:30 PM
Sunday October 28, 2018
Sunday, October 28
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
12:00 PM
Sunday, October 28
2:30 PM
Friday November 02, 2018
Friday, November 02
7:00 PM
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
12:00 PM
Saturday, November 03
1:30 PM
Saturday, November 03
2:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference