2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Sunday August 19, 2018
Wednesday August 22, 2018
Saturday August 25, 2018
Concordia (OR)
Saturday, August 25
1:00 PM
Sunday August 26, 2018
Alumni #
Sunday, August 26
2:00 PM
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Friday August 31, 2018
Saturday September 01, 2018
Sunday September 02, 2018
Texas-Dallas
1
Sunday, September 02
Final
Monday September 03, 2018
Thursday September 06, 2018
Friday September 07, 2018
Saturday September 08, 2018
Sunday September 09, 2018
Monday September 10, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
Saturday September 15, 2018
Sunday September 16, 2018
Saturday September 22, 2018
Sunday September 23, 2018
Saturday September 29, 2018
Sunday September 30, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
Saturday October 06, 2018
Sunday October 07, 2018
Saturday October 13, 2018
Sunday October 14, 2018
Saturday October 20, 2018
Sunday October 21, 2018
Saturday October 27, 2018
Sunday October 28, 2018
Friday November 02, 2018
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday November 10, 2018
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season