2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
3:00 PM
Gettysburg
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Messiah
A
Mon Sep 03
at
4:00 PM
Franklin & Marshall
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
4:00 PM
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Walla Walla
H
Sun Sep 09
at
2:30 PM
Carroll (Mont.)
A
Fri Sep 14
at
7:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:30 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
2:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
2:30 PM
A
* Conference