2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 5-11-4
Pct. .350
Conf. 4-7-3
Pct. .393
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2-4
Away 2-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 20
Goals 23
Goals/ game 1.15
Shot % .082
Shots/ game 13.9
GAA 1.44
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Gettysburg
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Messiah
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Franklin & Marshall
A
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Walla Walla
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 1-0
Carroll (Mont.)
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
A
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
* Conference