2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 2-9-4
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-7-3
Pct. .227
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-5-1
Away 1-3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 15
Goals 11
Goals/ game 0.73
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 6.8
GAA 1.57
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Macalester
A
September
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hamline
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wis. Lutheran
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Warner Pacific
@ Forest Grove, Ore.
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 28
at
2:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference