2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 9-5-4
Pct. .611
Conf. 7-3-4
Pct. .643
Streak Won 4
Home 5-2-2
Away 4-2-2
Neutral 0-1
Games 18
Goals 40
Goals/ game 2.22
Shot % .150
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.21
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Tyler, Texas
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Texas-Tyler
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Brooklyn
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 4-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
* Conference