2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
at
7:00 PM
Western Wash. #
Exhibition
A
Fri Aug 31
at
TBA
Mary Hardin-Baylor
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
TBA
Texas-Tyler
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:30 PM
Brooklyn
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference