2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
at
5:00 PM
Wis. Lutheran
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
1:30 PM
MSOE
A
Sun Sep 09
at
5:00 PM
Redlands
A
Mon Sep 10
at
2:00 PM
Chapman
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 23
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
3:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 28
at
12:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference