2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 13-6-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 9-3-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-2-1
Away 8-3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 21
Goals 39
Goals/ game 1.86
Shot % .172
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 1.02
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Wis. Lutheran
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 2-0
MSOE
A
Mon Sep 03
at
Final
W, 1-0
Carroll (Wis.)
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Brooklyn
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 2-1
Redlands
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Chapman
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 7-1
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sun Oct 28
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. Thomas (Minn.) %
@ St. Paul, Minn. NCAA First Round, South Field
N
* Conference
% Post season