2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : George Fox

Overall 2-10-3
Pct. .233
Conf. 1-7-3
Pct. .227
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-4-3
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 9.2
GAA 2.29
August
Sat Aug 25
at
1:00 PM
Concordia (OR) #
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
6:00 PM
Warner Pacific #
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Multnomah
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Northwest (Wash.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 4-2
Soka
A
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
La Verne
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 28
at
2:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference