2018 Northwest Conference Men's Soccer Schedule : George Fox

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 25
at
1:00 PM
Concordia (OR)
A
Tue Aug 28
vs
6:00 PM
Warner Pacific
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
5:00 PM
Multnomah
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
4:00 PM
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sat Sep 08
at
4:30 PM
Soka
A
Sun Sep 09
at
7:00 PM
La Verne
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 22
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 29
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
A
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 27
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Oct 28
at
2:30 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference