2017-18 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 4-14
Pct. .222
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-0
January
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Gonzaga
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 7-0
Eastern Wash.
A
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Seattle U
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 7-2
Austin
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Cancelled
Texas-Dallas
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lewis-Clark St.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 11
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Mon Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-3
Occidental
Played at Scholl Canyon
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Caltech
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
L, 7-2
Chapman
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Bellevue CC #
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
# Exhibition
* Conference