2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule

Friday September 14, 2018
TBA #
Friday, September 14
TBA
Northwest Collegiate Fall Invitational (Portland, Idaho, Pacific)
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
TBA
Northwest Collegiate Fall Invitational (Portland, Idaho, Pacific)
Tournament
Saturday, September 15
10:00 AM
vs Linfield and Pacific Lutheran
Sunday September 16, 2018
Sunday, September 16
TBA
Northwest Collegiate Fall Invitational (Portland, Idaho, Pacific)
Friday September 21, 2018
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Friday, September 21
TBA
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman College) ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Fall ITA Championships
Friday, September 21
TBA
@ Whitman College
Saturday September 22, 2018
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 22
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday, September 22
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
Saturday, September 22
TBA
@ Whitman College
Saturday, September 22
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sunday September 23, 2018
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 23
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Sunday, September 23
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Fall ITA Championships
Sunday, September 23
TBA
@ Whitman College
Sunday, September 23
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash.
Sunday, September 23
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman College) ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday September 24, 2018
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Monday, September 24
TBA
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Fall ITA Championships
Monday, September 24
TBA
@ Whitman College
Monday, September 24
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman College) ITA Northwest Regional Championships
Saturday September 29, 2018
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
Final
Sunday October 07, 2018
Sunday, October 07
Final
Thursday October 11, 2018
Thursday, October 11
TBA
@ Rome, Georgia ITA Cup
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
TBA
@ Rome, Georgia ITA Cup
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
TBA
@ Rome, Georgia ITA Cup
Sunday October 14, 2018
Sunday, October 14
TBA
@ Rome, Georgia ITA Cup
Tuesday October 16, 2018
UC Santa Cruz
1
Tuesday, October 16
Final
Wednesday October 17, 2018
UC Santa Cruz
2
Wednesday, October 17
Final
Sunday February 03, 2019
Eastern Wash.
Sunday, February 03
TBA
Friday February 08, 2019
Southwestern (Tex.)
Friday, February 08
4:00 PM
Saturday February 09, 2019
Saturday, February 09
TBA
Sunday February 10, 2019
Sunday, February 10
TBA
Schreiner
Sunday, February 10
1:00 PM
Saturday February 16, 2019
Portland St.
Saturday, February 16
TBA
Saturday, February 16
4:00 PM
Sunday February 17, 2019
Sunday, February 17
TBA
Sunday March 03, 2019
Seattle U
Sunday, March 03
10:30 AM
Friday March 08, 2019
Seattle U
Friday, March 08
3:30 PM
Saturday March 09, 2019
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Saturday, March 09
TBA
Sunday March 10, 2019
Sunday, March 10
TBA
Sunday, March 10
10:00 AM
Cal Lutheran
Sunday, March 10
12:00 PM
Saturday March 16, 2019
Saturday, March 16
TBA
No. 13
Saturday, March 16
11:00 AM
Sunday March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 17
TBA
Thursday March 21, 2019
Cal Lutheran
Thursday, March 21
1:00 PM
Friday March 22, 2019
Tufts
Friday, March 22
10:00 AM
@ Claremont, Calif. No. 22
Redlands
Friday, March 22
3:00 PM
Riverside CC
Friday, March 22
3:30 PM
@ Claremont, Calif.
Saturday March 23, 2019
Caltech
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Whittier
Saturday, March 23
10:00 AM
Occidental
Saturday, March 23
11:00 AM
Sunday March 24, 2019
Middlebury
Sunday, March 24
12:30 PM
@ Claremont, Calif.
Cal Lutheran
Sunday, March 24
1:00 PM
Monday March 25, 2019
Hamilton
Monday, March 25
TBA
@ Orlando
Colby
Monday, March 25
11:00 AM
@ Claremont, Calif.
Whittier
Monday, March 25
5:00 PM
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Luther
Tuesday, March 26
TBA
@ Orlando
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Caltech
Wednesday, March 27
10:00 AM
Whittier
Wednesday, March 27
4:00 PM
Friday March 29, 2019
Redlands
Friday, March 29
3:00 PM
Saturday April 06, 2019
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Sunday April 07, 2019
Sunday, April 07
TBA
No. 30
Sunday, April 07
TBA
Saturday April 13, 2019
Saturday, April 13
TBA
Sunday April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 14
TBA
Sunday, April 14
10:00 AM
Saturday April 20, 2019
Saturday, April 20
TBA
Saturday April 27, 2019
NWC Tournament
Saturday, April 27
TBA
@ TBD
Sunday April 28, 2019
NWC Tournament
Sunday, April 28
TBA
@ TBD
# Exhibition
* Conference