2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Whitman

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
8:30 AM
Emory
@ Cleveland, OH ITA National Indoor Championships - Quarterfinals
N
March
Sat Mar 09
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
10:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
No. 13
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
9:00 AM
H
Mon Mar 18
at
2:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
5:00 PM
Bowdoin
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
Redlands
A
Sat Mar 23
at
10:00 AM
Caltech
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
11:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference