2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Linfield

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-1
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Cancelled
Seattle U
Cancelled, weather
A
Sun Feb 10
at
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Bellevue C.C.
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Colby
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-1
Fullerton
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 6-3
Glendale C.C.
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
Whittier
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
* Conference