2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Tournament
vs Linfield and Pacific Lutheran
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
N
Mon Sep 24
vs
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Portland St.
@ Vancouver Tennis Center, Vancouver, Wash.
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Trinity (Tex.)
Relocated to John Newcombes Tennis Academy
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Schreiner
A
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 6-1
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
April
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 6-3
Time changed on Apr. 19
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Northwest Conference Championship - Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season