2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-3
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 9-0
Tacoma, Wash.
A
Sun Feb 10
vs
TBA
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Bellevue
H
March
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-0
Cal Lutheran
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 9-0
Occidental
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
Chapman
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
Tacoma, Wash.
A
* Conference