2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
October
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
UC Santa Cruz
H
February
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bellevue
H
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
Seattle U
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Chapman
@ Kramer Club
N
Wed Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Biola
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
10:00 AM
Colby
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Thu Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Occidental
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Redlands
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Portland St.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 21
at
10:00 AM
A
* Conference