2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Whitworth

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 3-5
Neutral 1-2
September
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
@ Whitman College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
@ Whitman College
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
@ Whitman College
N
Mon Sep 24
vs
TBA
Fall ITA Championships
@ Whitman College
N
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 9-0
Lewis-Clark St.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
CC Spokane #
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 7-0
Eastern Wash.
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Seattle U
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Hamilton
@ USTA National Campus
N
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Luther
@ USTA National Campus
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Huntingdon
@ USTA National Campus
N
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lewis-Clark St.
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
# Exhibition
* Conference