2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : Willamette

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-1
September
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
A
Sat Sep 22
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
A
Sun Sep 23
at
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
October
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
February
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Oregon State University Club #
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bellevue College #
H
March
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 7-0
Biola
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Cal Lutheran
@ College of the Desert
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
Foothills College #
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 7-0
Holy Names
A
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
L, 6-3
Chabot College #
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
10:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
10:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
10:00 AM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference