2018-19 Northwest Conference Men's Tennis Schedule : George Fox

Overall 12-8
Pct. .600
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-2
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
TBA
TBA #
Northwest Collegiate Fall Invitational (Portland, Idaho, Pacific)
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
TBA
Northwest Collegiate Fall Invitational (Portland, Idaho, Pacific)
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
TBA
TBA
Northwest Collegiate Fall Invitational (Portland, Idaho, Pacific)
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman College) ITA Northwest Regional Championships
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman College) ITA Northwest Regional Championships
N
Mon Sep 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Walla Walla, Wash. (Whitman College) ITA Northwest Regional Championships
N
October
Thu Oct 11
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rome, Georgia ITA Cup
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rome, Georgia ITA Cup
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rome, Georgia ITA Cup
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Rome, Georgia ITA Cup
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
UC Santa Cruz
H
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 6-1
Portland St.
Vancouver Tennis Center (Vancouver, Wash.)
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Idaho
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Seattle U
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 8-1
No. 19
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Tufts
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Riverside CC #
@ Claremont, Calif. Exhibition
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 5-4
Occidental
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Middlebury
@ Claremont, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Colby
@ Whittier, Calif.
N
Mon Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-2
Whittier
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
Caltech
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
TBA
TBA
Alumni Match
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 5-0
@ Whitman Northwest Conference Semifinal
N
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season