Friday February 03, 2012
Saturday February 04, 2012
Monday February 06, 2012
Thursday February 09, 2012
Friday February 10, 2012
Saturday February 11, 2012
Sunday February 12, 2012
Friday February 17, 2012
Saturday February 18, 2012
Sunday February 19, 2012
Wednesday February 22, 2012
Thursday February 23, 2012
Saturday February 25, 2012
Saturday, February 25
Postponed
At Columbia Basin Coll. (Pasco)
Saturday, February 25
Postponed
At Columbia Basin Coll. (Pasco)
Sunday February 26, 2012
Monday February 27, 2012
Saturday March 03, 2012
Thursday March 08, 2012
Saturday March 10, 2012
Tuesday March 13, 2012
Wednesday March 14, 2012
Thursday March 15, 2012
Saturday March 17, 2012
Wednesday March 21, 2012
Southern Ore.
Wednesday, March 21
Cancelled
Southern Ore.
Wednesday, March 21
Cancelled
Thursday March 22, 2012
Friday March 23, 2012
Saturday March 24, 2012
Sunday March 25, 2012
Monday March 26, 2012
Tuesday March 27, 2012
Wednesday March 28, 2012
Eastern Ore.
Wednesday, March 28
Cancelled
Eastern Ore.
Wednesday, March 28
Cancelled
Thursday March 29, 2012
Sunday April 01, 2012
Monday April 02, 2012
Saturday April 07, 2012
Tuesday April 10, 2012
Wednesday April 11, 2012
Thursday April 12, 2012
Saturday April 14, 2012
Saturday April 21, 2012
Sunday April 22, 2012
Thursday May 10, 2012
Friday May 11, 2012
Saturday May 12, 2012
Sunday May 13, 2012
Monday May 14, 2012
Friday May 18, 2012
Saturday May 19, 2012
Sunday May 20, 2012
Monday May 21, 2012
* Conference