2018 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 11-26-1
Pct. .303
Conf. 9-19
Pct. .321
Streak Won 1
Home 5-9
Away 6-14-1
Neutral 0-3
Games 38
Runs 120
Batting Avg. .237
On Base % .314
Slugging % .321
Home Runs 13
February
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 9-4
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final - 6 innings
T, 7-7
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 6-5
Marymount California
A
Sun Feb 04
at
Final
L, 8-7
Marymount California
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Northwest University
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northwest University
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 7-0
Whittier
A
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
L, 8-6
Whittier
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-4
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 11-2
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 4-1
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-3
H
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Postponed from Mar. 17. 0-0 in 3rd.
A
Sun Mar 18
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
W, 7-5
A
Thu Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
@ Portland, Ore.
N
Thu Mar 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Make-up from Mar. 18
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Postponed
H
Sun Apr 08
vs
Postponed
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 7-4
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-2
@ Auburn Mountainview High School
N
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-1
@ Auburn, Wash.
N
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
L, 9-4
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Final
W, 6-5
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 6-0
From April 8
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-6
From April 8
H
* Conference