2019 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule

Saturday February 02, 2019
Sunday February 03, 2019
Monday February 04, 2019
Friday February 08, 2019
Saturday February 09, 2019
Lower Columbia #
Saturday, February 09
Cancelled
Sunday February 10, 2019
Monday February 11, 2019
Thursday February 14, 2019
Chaminade
Thursday, February 14
Cancelled
Cancelled on 2/15
Saturday February 16, 2019
Central Wash.
Saturday, February 16
Cancelled
Central Wash.
Saturday, February 16
Cancelled
Sunday February 17, 2019
Friday February 22, 2019
Saturday February 23, 2019
Sunday February 24, 2019
Saturday March 02, 2019
Sunday March 03, 2019
Saturday March 09, 2019
Sunday March 10, 2019
Wednesday March 13, 2019
Cornell
Wednesday, March 13
Cancelled
@ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational (Postponed due to rain)
Thursday March 14, 2019
Friday March 15, 2019
Saturday March 16, 2019
Calvin
Saturday, March 16
Cancelled
@ Legends Way Ballfields - Clermont, Fla. Postponed, rain
Sunday March 17, 2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019
Central Wash.
Friday, March 22
Cancelled
Central Wash.
Friday, March 22
Cancelled
Saturday March 23, 2019
Sunday March 24, 2019
Monday March 25, 2019
Tuesday March 26, 2019
Wednesday March 27, 2019
Thursday March 28, 2019
Saturday March 30, 2019
Sunday March 31, 2019
Saturday April 06, 2019
Sunday April 07, 2019
Tuesday April 09, 2019
Thursday April 11, 2019
Friday April 12, 2019
Sunday April 14, 2019
Monday April 15, 2019
Friday April 19, 2019
Saturday April 20, 2019
Monday April 22, 2019
Friday April 26, 2019
Saturday April 27, 2019
Sunday April 28, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season