2019 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Pacific (Ore.)

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-3
Neutral 4-2
Games 11
Runs 55
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .382
Slugging % .408
Home Runs 4
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Oregon Tech
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Oregon Tech
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Marshall, Texas Marshall, Texas
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mary Hardin-Baylor
@ Marshall, Texas Marshall, Texas
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 10-9
East Tex. Baptist
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 6-1
East Tex. Baptist
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
Chaminade
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Cancelled
Chaminade
Cancelled on 2/15
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Hawai'i Pacific
@ Moanalua Park | Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Hawai'i Pacific
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hawai'i Pacific
@ Sand Island Park | Honolulu, Hawaii
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hawai'i Pacific
@ Sand Island Park | Honolulu, Hawaii
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Forest Grove, Oregon
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 10
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:30 PM
A
* Conference