2019 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Willamette

Overall 7-28
Pct. .200
Conf. 6-18
Pct. .250
Streak Won 4
Home 4-8
Away 3-15
Neutral 0-5
Games 35
Runs 136
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .353
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 17
February
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Col. of Idaho
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 8-6
Col. of Idaho
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Northwest Nazarene
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Northwest Nazarene
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Menlo
@ Caldwell, Idaho College of Idaho
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 7-5
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 9-5
Forest Grove, Oregon
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 7-1
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-2
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Williams
@ Whittier, CA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
Williams
@ Whittier, CA
N
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-4
Occidental
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 9-6
Occidental
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 5-2
Redlands
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-3
Redlands
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-2
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 11-10
@ Auburn, Wash.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-3
@ Auburn, Wash.
N
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 14-10
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 12-11
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-5
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-9
H
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
TBA
TBA
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
TBA
TBA
H
* Conference
^ Division