2019 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Lewis & Clark

Overall 12-24
Pct. .333
Conf. 7-19
Pct. .269
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-11
Away 3-9
Neutral 4-4
Games 36
Runs 181
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .373
Slugging % .452
Home Runs 32
February
Sat Feb 09
vs
Cancelled
Lower Columbia #
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 13-12
Northwest (Wash.)
@ Rosemont Ridge MS
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Northwest (Wash.)
@ Rosemont Ridge MS
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Northwest Chrst.
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Cancelled
Simpson (CA)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 11-2
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-7
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 9-7
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-4
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hamilton
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Carleton
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock 4
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Union (N.Y.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Colby
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Thomas (ME)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 8-6
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-7
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 4-3
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 9-5
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 12-8
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 12-7
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 9-2
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Suspended | Bot 2
0-4
Resume at 5:30 p.m.
A
Mon Apr 22
at
7:30 PM
Rescheduled from Apr. 19
A
# Exhibition
* Conference