2019 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 20-17
Pct. .541
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-8
Away 12-9
Neutral 4-0
Games 37
Runs 258
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .404
Slugging % .491
Home Runs 30
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 14-8
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-5
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 11-7
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 14-12
Whittier
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Whittier
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Central Wash. #
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Cancelled
Central Wash. #
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Northwest Chrst.
@ HILLSBORO, Ore.
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
Northwest Chrst.
@ Hillsboro, Ore.
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 11-2
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 10-4
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
W, 10-7
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-6
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 7-3
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-2
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 12-8
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 9-8
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
DePauw
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 4-2
DePauw
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 6-5
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
@ Auburn, Wash.
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-3
@ Auburn, Wash.
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 14-10
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 12-11
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-7
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-6
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference