2019 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Pacific Lutheran

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 6-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Runs 69
Batting Avg. .350
On Base % .435
Slugging % .486
Home Runs 4
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 5-0
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 14-8
Trinity (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-6
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 8-5
Southwestern (Tex.)
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
W, 5-2
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 11-7
Concordia (Tex.)
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 4-3
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 14-12
Whittier
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Whittier
A
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Central Wash. #
A
Sat Feb 16
at
2:00 PM
Central Wash. #
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
12:00 PM
DePauw
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
DePauw
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference