2019 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Puget Sound

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Runs 25
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .385
Slugging % .387
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 5-3
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Redlands
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Redlands
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
W, 19-8
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Cancelled
Occidental
A
Sat Feb 23
at
12:00 PM
University of Antelope Valley
A
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
University of Antelope Valley
A
Sun Feb 24
at
10:00 AM
La Sierra
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
La Sierra
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 17
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
Northwest (Wash.)
A
Wed Mar 20
at
6:00 PM
Northwest (Wash.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM
H
* Conference