2019 Northwest Conference Softball Schedule : Linfield

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 22
at
12:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Fri Feb 22
at
2:30 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
A
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Occidental
A
Sun Feb 24
at
2:00 PM
Occidental
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
12:45 PM
Lake Forest
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:45 PM
Hope
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Calvin
@ Legends Way Ballfields - Clermont, FL
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
8:45 AM
Bowdoin
@ Osceola Softball Complex - Field 3
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
11:00 AM
Rowan
@ Kissimmee, FL
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
DePauw
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
DePauw
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference