Overall 25-6
Pct. .806
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-0
Away 9-3
Neutral 4-3
November
Tue Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 87-61
Corban
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 73-68
Southern Ore.
H
Sun Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 75-57
Chapman
H
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
L, 84-64
Concordia (Ore.)
A
Fri Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 50-41
Westminster (Utah)
@ Caldwell, Idaho Caldwell Best Western Inn & Suites Lady Yote Classic
N
Sat Nov 27
at
Final
W, 58-51
Col. of Idaho
Caldwell Best Western Inn & Suites Lady Yote Classic
A
Tue Nov 30
at
Final
W, 60-38
A
December
Mon Dec 27
vs
Final
W, 77-48
FDU-Florham
@ San Diego, Calif. Surf 'n Slam Classic at Pt. Loma
N
Tue Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 74-64
St. Mary's (Ind.)
@ San Diego, Calif. Surf 'n Classic Classic at Pt. Loma
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 73-56
Wis.-Whitewater
@ San Diego, Calif. Surf 'n Slam Classic at Pt. Loma
N
January
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
L, 58-56
A
Sat Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 89-53
H
Fri Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 66-46
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 64-57
H
Fri Jan 21
at
Final
L, 56-40
A
Sat Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 64-49
H
Tue Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 87-46
H
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 68-65
H
February
Fri Feb 04
at
Final
W, 76-63
A
Sat Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 77-58
H
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
W, 61-45
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final - OT
W, 78-71
A
Fri Feb 18
at
Final
W, 60-54
A
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 83-55
H
Thu Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 62-56
NWC Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 26
at
Final - OT
W, 76-68
Northwest Conference Tournament Championship Game
A
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 53-46
Occidental
@ Orange, Calif. - Chapman University Division III NCAA Tournament First Round
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 63-47
Louisiana Col.
@ Chapman NCAA tournament - 2nd round
N
Fri Mar 11
at
Final
W, 71-63
Wis.-Stevens Point
NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinal
A
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 61-60
Ill. Wesleyan
@ Stevens Point, Wis. NCAA Division III "Elite 8"
N
* Conference