Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 4
Home 8-4
Away 6-4
Neutral 4-0
November
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 78-74
Northwest (Wash)
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 74-45
Oglethorpe
@ Lewis & Clark Tipoff Tourney Portland, Ore.
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 76-44
Whittier
@ Lewis & Clark
N
Sun Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 58-44
Trinity (Tex.)
H
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 68-45
H
Wed Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 58-44
Evergreen St.
H
Sun Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 64-51
Occidental
@ Menlo
N
Mon Dec 20
at
Final
W, 57-54
Menlo
A
Tue Dec 21
vs
Final
W, 54-43
UC Santa Cruz
@ Menlo, CA
N
Thu Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 85-61
Wis.-Stevens Point
H
January
Fri Jan 07
at
Final
W, 60-58
A
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 69-67
A
Sat Jan 15
at
Final
W, 69-62
A
Fri Jan 28
at
Final
W, 63-49
A
Sat Jan 29
at
Final
W, 69-63
A
* Conference