Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Won 1
Home 3-7
Away 4-11
Neutral 0-0
November
Mon Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 98-72
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Sat Nov 20
at
Final
L, 69-58
Evergreen St.
A
Sun Nov 28
at
Final
W, 75-53
Walla Walla
A
December
Fri Dec 03
at
Final
L, 63-57
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Final
L, 79-37
A
Tue Dec 07
at
Final
L, 82-61
Corban
A
Sat Dec 18
at
Final
W, 70-58
Whittier
A
Mon Dec 20
at
Final
L, 91-51
Claremont-M-S
A
Tue Dec 21
at
Final
W, 71-68
La Verne
A
January
Tue Jan 04
at
Final
W, 56-55
Northwest Chrst.
A
Fri Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 71-66
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 89-53
A
Tue Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 57-41
Warner Pacific
Rescheduled from Nov. 23
H
Fri Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 73-37
H
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 66-57
H
Fri Jan 21
at
Final
L, 74-52
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Final
L, 70-55
A
Fri Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 63-49
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 78-57
H
February
Fri Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 76-63
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 58-57
A
Fri Feb 11
at
Final
L, 80-56
A
Sat Feb 12
at
Final
L, 65-57
A
Fri Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 69-42
H
Sat Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 61-59
H
* Conference