Overall 1-24
Pct. .040
Conf. 0-16
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 18
Home 1-10
Away 0-12
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 54.4
FG % 33.3
3PT % 20.0
FT % 60.9
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 8.8
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 70-65
Concordia (Ore.)
H
Thu Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 78-61
Montreat
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 74-58
Northwest Chrst.
@ Corban
N
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 85-75
Johnson & Wales (CO)
@ Corban University - Salem, OR
N
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 76-60
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-59
William Jessup
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 77-57
Oregon Tech
A
Sun Dec 18
at
Final
L, 62-46
Cal Lutheran
A
Mon Dec 19
at
Final
L, 64-49
Occidental
Hoops for Hunger
A
Wed Dec 21
at
Final
L, 75-51
Chapman
A
January
Fri Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 72-52
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 78-61
A
Fri Jan 13
at
Final
L, 95-34
A
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 71-28
A
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 88-46
H
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
L, 66-49
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final
L, 70-51
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 69-55
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 80-64
A
Thu Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 77-58
H
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 73-38
H
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
L, 75-51
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
L, 90-67
A
* Conference